UCB Tours

UCB offers additional tours for prospective students who want to apply for 2018 entry but have not been able to visit the University. The session includes a subject-specific presentation as well as an opportunity to see the facilities available at UCB, including the campus and accommodation. 

Itinerary

12.15pm – welcome and subject-specific overview
1.00pm – lunch
1.30pm – campus tour
2.00pm – accommodation tour (The Maltings)

Please allow 2.5-3 hours for the whole session. Campus and accommodation tours are conducted by a Student Ambassador.

Next available dates:

  • Wednesday 17th October 2018
  • Wednesday 31st October 2018
  • Wednesday 14th November 2018
  • Wednesday 28th November 2018
  • Wednesday 12th December 2018
  • Wednesday 9th January 2019
  • Wednesday 30th January 2019
  • Wednesday 20th February 2019
  • Wednesday 13th March 2019
  • Wednesday 10th April 2019
  • Wednesday 15th May 2019

 

Please note, if you are applying for 2019 entry, please book onto one of our Open Days for the full student experience.

 

 

Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
Pinterest
Youtube
Vine
LinkedIn