Contact Us

There are many ways you can contact University College Birmingham, from phone and email to social media.

Information regarding Covid-19 

Please see our latest Covid-19 update for more information.

Departmental contacts

Academic Skills Centre

Location: Sixth Floor, The Link

Telephone:  0121 604 1000 ext. 2243

Accommodation

Location: Ground Floor, The Link

Accommodation Manager: 0121 232 4131

The Maltings accommodation: 0121 666 7304

Cambrian Hall accommodation: 0121 232 4429

Email (all accommodation enquiries): accommodation@ucb.ac.uk

Admissions (undergraduate)

Location: Second Floor, The Link

Telephone:  0121 604 1040

Email: admissions@ucb.ac.uk

Admissions (college)

Location: Second Floor, The Link

Telephone:  0121 604 1000 ext. 2306

Email: feadmissions@ucb.ac.uk 

Admissions (postgraduate)

Location: Second Floor, The Link

Telephone:  0121 604 1040

Email: pg@ucb.ac.uk

Apprenticeships

Location: Eighth Floor, Room 801, Summer Row

Telephone:  0121 232 4091

Email: apprenticeships@ucb.ac.uk

College absence hotline (Levels 1-3 only)

Telephone: 0121 232 4061

For degree students please email your year manager or tutor directly.

Finance

Location: First Floor, The Link

College tuition fees: 0121 232 4013

Higher education tuition fees: 0121 232 4092

Cashiers: 0121 232 4017

Accounts payable: 0121 232 4014

Accounts receivable/credit control: 0121 232 4016

hired@UCB

Location: Ground Floor, Moss House

General enquiries: 0121 604 1000 ext. 2446 / 2353 / 2275

Employer engagement and alumni: 0121 604 1000 ext. 2522 / 2521

Unitemps: 0121 604 1000 ext. 2652

Email: hired@ucb.ac.uk 

International Students Centre

Location: Second Floor, The Link

Telephone: 0121 604 1000

For international calls: +44 121 232 4458 / +44 121 232 4462

Email: international@ucb.ac.uk

New course enquiries

Telephone: 0121 232 4300

Email: marketing@ucb.ac.uk

Press and PR requests

Telephone: 0121 232 4060

Email: m.hall@ucb.ac.uk

Restaurant bookings

Telephone: 0121 604 1010

Spa bookings

Telephone: 0121 604 1020