

## UNIVERSITY COLLEGE BIRMINGHAM GOVERNING BODY MEMBERSHIP

## DECEMBER 2023

MEMBER	MEMBERSHIP TYPE	TERM OF OFFICE
		EXPIRES
Dr Andreas Antona	Independent Member	31 July 2026
Mrs Jenny Belza	Independent Member	30 November 2025
Mrs Henrietta Brealey	Independent Member	8 November 2025
Mr Robert Colbourne	Co-opted Member	21 March 2025
Mr Martin Coyne	Independent Member	4 July 2026
Sir Geoffrey Hall	Independent Member	30 November 2025
Professor Michael Harkin	Vice-Chancellor and	-
	Principal	
Mrs Amina Hussain	Independent Member	7 November 2026
Mrs Sharon Morris	Independent Member	31 July 2026
Ms Hafiza Rasool	Staff Member	7 November 2025
Mr Philip Romain	Independent Member	30 November 2026
Mrs Lorraine Teague	Independent Member	30 November 2026
	(Deputy Chair)	
Miss Dominika Wilczynska	Student Member	31 July 2024
Mr Michael Wiseman	Independent Member	30 November 2026
	(Chair)	
Mr Neil Wright	Independent Member	31 July 2025

## **Governor Trusteeships**

Mrs J Belza:	Birmingham Community Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust
Mrs H Brealey:	Aston University Mathematics School Trust
	Sandwell and West Birmingham Hospitals NHS Trust
Mrs A Hussain:	Roundtable Children's Wish
Mrs L Teague:	North Warwickshire Citizens Advice UCB Guild of Students

Mr M Wiseman: Birmingham City Football Club Community Trust

Mr N Wright: FISABALLAH UK