Taiwan

Taiwan flag
Overview (NV)

UCB is in the heart of Birmingham, a city with one of the youngest, most diverse populations in Europe – not to mention more than 65,000 students.

There is nowhere quite like University College Birmingham.  Not only are we Europe’s leading specialist in management courses for the culinary arts, hospitality and tourism management, but we are also situated in the heart of one of Britain’s most vibrant cities.  Our students enjoy the best of both worlds, academic and cultural.

Our vocational degree courses, experienced tutors and strong links with business give students the skills they need to tackle a career in a range of rapidly expanding industries.  As well as excellent tuition, we pride ourselves on being a friendly place to study.  As specialists, we are not a huge university: our facilities are spread over three sites within a few minutes’ walk of each building.

Students are never just a number at UCB: our doors are always open to help and support you throughout your studies. In short, as a learning and life experience, UCB is hard to match. 

Entry Requirements (NV)

Please find the entry level requirements below for students from Taiwan.

Masters Degrees - MA/MSc
Bachelor Degrees - BA/BSc
International Foundation Diploma - IFD

If your qualification is not showing here, or you would like more information please contact our International team on international@ucb.ac.uk

English Entry Requirements (NV)

If English is not your first language, you will need a recognised English Language qualification to meet the entry requirements onto a degree programme.

Please find the entry requirements below:

Masters Degrees - MA/MSc
Bachelor Degrees - BA/BSc
International Foundation Diploma - IFD

If you would like more information please contact our International team on international@ucb.ac.uk

Representatives (NV)

For further information please contact the UCB representative at:

 

Gostudy Education Institute

1F, No. 210

Dungmen Road

Section 2

Tainan City 701

Taiwan 

Tel: 0088663362561

Email: andy@go-study.com.tw

 

UKEAS

UKEAS Taipei Central

Taipei Central 3Fl,

No. 121 Chung Ching South Road, Section 1,
Taipei 100,

Tel:  +886 2-2370 9780

Email: taipei.office@ukeas.com

 

Taipei OEAS
7F., No.169, Sec. 4, Jhongsiao E. Rd.,
Da-an District, Taipei City 106,

Tel: +886-2-8771 6697

Email: taipei@useas.com.tw

 

UKEAS Keelung

9F No.61, Yi 1st Rd.

Jhongjheng District

Keelung City 202 

Tel: +886 2-2 24241973

Email: Keelung@ukeas.com

 

Taipei Banqiao

7F., No.6, Sec 1

Zhongshan Rd.,

Banqiao District

New Taipei City 220 

Tel: 886 (0) 2 2951 7330

Email: banqiao@ukeas.com

 

Taoyuan Office

5F-6

No. 11 Da Tong Road

Taoyuan City 330 

Tel: +886-3-3384716

Email: taoyuan@ukeas.com

 

Hsinchu Office

Rm. 2, 7F., No.38, Beida Rd

East Dist., Hsinchu City 300

Tel:   +886 3-531 6441

Email: hsinchu@ukeas.com

 

Taichung Office

4F-9

No.378 Wenhsin Road

Section 1

Taichung 408 

Tel: +886 4-2328-5946

Email: taichung@ukeas.com

 

Tainan Office

5F-1, No.88

Ching Shan Road

Tainan City 700 

Tel: 886 -6-222-4790

Email: Tainan@ukeas.com

 

Kaohsiung Office

2F-2,No.139

Zhongzheng 2nd Rd

Kaohsiung City 802

Tel:  +886 7-223-8800

Email: Kaoshiung@ukeas.com

Contact Us (NV)

If your qualification is not showing here, or you would like more information please contact our International team on international@ucb.ac.uk or telephone +44 121 232 4458 / +44 121 232 4462.

Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
Pinterest
Youtube
Vine
LinkedIn